BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2022-08-08 0365 1
2 Sunday 2022-08-07 1408 1
3 Saturday 2022-08-06 6574 1
4 Friday 2022-08-05 9637 1
5 Thursday 2022-08-04 2049 1
6 Wednesday 2022-08-03 5061 1
7 Tuesday 2022-08-02 4122 1
8 Monday 2022-08-01 1823 1
9 Sunday 2022-07-31 7219 1
10 Saturday 2022-07-30 4805 1
11 Friday 2022-07-29 2975 1
12 Thursday 2022-07-28 6198 1