BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2024-06-20 4691 1
2 Wednesday 2024-06-19 8314 1
3 Tuesday 2024-06-18 0754 1
4 Monday 2024-06-17 9033 1
5 Sunday 2024-06-16 7206 1
6 Saturday 2024-06-15 8567 1
7 Friday 2024-06-14 1547 1
8 Thursday 2024-06-13 2685 1
9 Wednesday 2024-06-12 4381 1
10 Tuesday 2024-06-11 6926 1
11 Monday 2024-06-10 0422 1
12 Sunday 2024-06-09 8140 1