BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2019-05-23 2938 1
2 Wednesday 2019-05-22 4565 1
3 Tuesday 2019-05-21 8179 1
4 Monday 2019-05-20 3014 1
5 Sunday 2019-05-19 6257 1
6 Saturday 2019-05-18 1522 1
7 Friday 2019-05-17 0948 1
8 Thursday 2019-05-16 7393 1
9 Wednesday 2019-05-15 5162 1
10 Tuesday 2019-05-14 2809 1
11 Monday 2019-05-13 6037 1
12 Sunday 2019-05-12 1750 1