BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2019-11-15 6383 1
2 Thursday 2019-11-14 1602 1
3 Wednesday 2019-11-13 3649 1
4 Tuesday 2019-11-12 9750 1
5 Monday 2019-11-11 2838 1
6 Sunday 2019-11-10 6199 1
7 Saturday 2019-11-09 7842 1
8 Friday 2019-11-08 5079 1
9 Thursday 2019-11-07 3410 1
10 Wednesday 2019-11-06 0524 1
11 Tuesday 2019-11-05 4653 1
12 Monday 2019-11-04 1848 1