BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-10-30 0686 1
2 Thursday 2020-10-29 3107 1
3 Wednesday 2020-10-28 8341 1
4 Tuesday 2020-10-27 4765 1
5 Monday 2020-10-26 5845 1
6 Sunday 2020-10-25 5408 1
7 Saturday 2020-10-24 5211 1
8 Friday 2020-10-23 7035 1
9 Thursday 2020-10-22 8376 1
10 Wednesday 2020-10-21 4592 1
11 Tuesday 2020-10-20 6882 1
12 Monday 2020-10-19 3605 1