BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-02-28 0481 1
2 Thursday 2020-02-27 2500 1
3 Wednesday 2020-02-26 6627 1
4 Tuesday 2020-02-25 2365 1
5 Monday 2020-02-24 1372 1
6 Sunday 2020-02-23 7830 1
7 Saturday 2020-02-22 8120 1
8 Friday 2020-02-21 5244 1
9 Thursday 2020-02-20 3919 1
10 Wednesday 2020-02-19 2056 1
11 Tuesday 2020-02-18 0471 1
12 Monday 2020-02-17 6609 1