BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-09-24 7613 1
2 Wednesday 2020-09-23 5940 1
3 Tuesday 2020-09-22 1591 1
4 Monday 2020-09-21 3244 1
5 Sunday 2020-09-20 2730 1
6 Saturday 2020-09-19 9057 1
7 Friday 2020-09-18 6325 1
8 Thursday 2020-09-17 0139 1
9 Wednesday 2020-09-16 5606 1
10 Tuesday 2020-09-15 7914 1
11 Monday 2020-09-14 0385 1
12 Sunday 2020-09-13 4723 1