BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-07-04 3893 1
2 Friday 2020-07-03 2467 1
3 Thursday 2020-07-02 8292 1
4 Wednesday 2020-07-01 5714 1
5 Tuesday 2020-06-30 1633 1
6 Monday 2020-06-29 2887 1
7 Sunday 2020-06-28 0365 1
8 Saturday 2020-06-27 9850 1
9 Friday 2020-06-26 4176 1
10 Thursday 2020-06-25 9533 1
11 Wednesday 2020-06-24 7945 1
12 Tuesday 2020-06-23 5708 1