BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2019-12-07 9376 1
2 Friday 2019-12-06 4256 1
3 Thursday 2019-12-05 2669 1
4 Wednesday 2019-12-04 6120 1
5 Tuesday 2019-12-03 7168 1
6 Monday 2019-12-02 3874 1
7 Sunday 2019-12-01 2753 1
8 Saturday 2019-11-30 3401 1
9 Friday 2019-11-29 1078 1
10 Thursday 2019-11-28 5167 1
11 Wednesday 2019-11-27 8030 1
12 Tuesday 2019-11-26 4216 1