BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-11-28 9257 1
2 Saturday 2021-11-27 7142 1
3 Friday 2021-11-26 2638 1
4 Thursday 2021-11-25 1476 1
5 Wednesday 2021-11-24 5321 1
6 Tuesday 2021-11-23 6184 1
7 Monday 2021-11-22 4510 1
8 Sunday 2021-11-21 7836 1
9 Saturday 2021-11-20 2108 1
10 Friday 2021-11-19 9854 1
11 Thursday 2021-11-18 0782 1
12 Wednesday 2021-11-17 1643 1