BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2021-05-12 4160 1
2 Tuesday 2021-05-11 5300 1
3 Monday 2021-05-10 6189 1
4 Sunday 2021-05-09 7418 1
5 Saturday 2021-05-08 3864 1
6 Friday 2021-05-07 1289 1
7 Thursday 2021-05-06 5836 1
8 Wednesday 2021-05-05 6977 1
9 Tuesday 2021-05-04 2794 1
10 Monday 2021-05-03 1514 1
11 Sunday 2021-05-02 9853 1
12 Saturday 2021-05-01 3618 1