BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2022-12-05 6383 1
2 Sunday 2022-12-04 2941 1
3 Saturday 2022-12-03 6503 1
4 Friday 2022-12-02 8139 1
5 Thursday 2022-12-01 9012 1
6 Wednesday 2022-11-30 1674 1
7 Tuesday 2022-11-29 4356 1
8 Monday 2022-11-28 1791 1
9 Sunday 2022-11-27 0383 1
10 Saturday 2022-11-26 3421 1
11 Friday 2022-11-25 1560 1
12 Thursday 2022-11-24 4538 1