BASTIA POOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2021-06-23 2731 1
2 Tuesday 2021-06-22 1461 1
3 Monday 2021-06-21 6257 1
4 Sunday 2021-06-20 0129 1
5 Saturday 2021-06-19 4631 1
6 Friday 2021-06-18 1708 1
7 Thursday 2021-06-17 6845 1
8 Wednesday 2021-06-16 8111 1
9 Tuesday 2021-06-15 2563 1
10 Monday 2021-06-14 3042 1
11 Sunday 2021-06-13 4951 1
12 Saturday 2021-06-12 7109 1